List of contributors

We thank the following people and institutions have contributed one way or another to this project.

Grants contribution

  • Department of Defense:
    • DEAC05-00OR22725 with the US Department of Energy

Major Contributors

Continuos developers and maintainers of this project (Past and present)

  • Sergio Pino
  • Kyle Friedline
  • Joshua Davis
  • Swaroop Pophale
  • Oscar Hernandez
  • Jose M Monsalve Diaz
  • Hal Finkel
  • Sunita Chandrasekaran
  • Thomas Huber

Minor contributions

Pull requests that have solved bugs, added functionality or few test cases

  • Damon McDougall
  • Simone Atzeni
  • Michael Klemm
  • Colleen Bertoni
  • Fabian Mora


  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • University of Delaware
  • Argonne National Laboratory
  • AMD